Back to the blog

It’s been a while since I blogged, so for Lent I am aiming to publish a photo a day and maybe write something too, if the mood takes me.

I have downloaded WordPress onto my iPad in the hope that it will encourage me back into the routine of blogging. There is a tutorial, but I think I will just blunder my way in and hope for the best 😄

IMG_0126

Today’s picture is a favourite of mine. A view of Arran in February. (From the Ardrossan &Saltcoats Herald)

One thought on “Back to the blog

  1. So good to see your blog again. I have downloaded a Lent Event App (can’t believe there is such a thing!) & love the prayers each day. I am sitting on the verandah at my early learning centre in Mowanjum community in the Kimberley of Western Australia – couldn’t be more different to Scotland! Blessings to you Gail

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

