Let your love play…

Been neglecting the blog a little lately mainly due to preparing to go on holiday… being on holiday (in Sunny Spain)… coming back and catching up after holiday!

Thanks to Paul for this amazing prayer which lifted my spirits today 🙂

Let Your love play upon my voice and rest on my silence.

Let it pass through my heart into all my movements.

Let your love, like stars, shine in the darkness of my sleep and dawn in my awakening.

Let it burn in the flame of my desires and flow in all currents of my own love.

Let me carry Your love in my life as a harp does its music, and give it back to You at last with my life.

 Rabindranath Tagore [1861-1941]

Picture is: clouds over Calpe (Spain).

Leave a Reply

