Still experimenting!!

I don’t know where the time has gone since August… the months seem to have flashed past in a blur of activity and now it is nearly December!! I am hoping to get the new blog off the ground over the next few weeks and I have been saving up stuff to post!

I am not good at technical change – getting used to wordpress after blogger is taking a while – but everyone tells me it is better so I am sticking with it. I’m sure it will be fine once I get going!!

At the moment I am planning my Advent services… trying to get them all sketched out… and even hymns chosen… before the end of the day. It is now 1440 and I have 2 in the bag so far. Taking a wee break to let the old brain cells regenerate… pick the weans up from school… back at my desk by 1600 with more coffee (naturally).

8 thoughts on “Still experimenting!!

  1. Welcome back to the blogoshere. I look forward to reading you again.
    WordPress can take a bit of getting used to, but it is an excellent blogging platform. You’ll get used to it, I’m sure.

  2. Glad to see you back. I’ve been using wordpress for over a year. When you have worked out how to use it properly I’ll come up to Scotland for a few lessons.

  3. Yay! Welcome back! There must be something in the air… #Christmas is coming, the goose is getting fat; the bloggers back to blogging, to say where lives are at# ?

  4. Good to see you up and running. I love the header, now all you have to do is to tell us more about yourself, your thoughts, your rants and everything. Well….. nearly everything. Every Blessing

Leave a Reply

